Do Girl Scouts Make Vegan Cookies?

There are so many great Girl Scout cookie flavors to choose from, but what if you are vegan. Are there any Girl Scout cookies that are safe to eat?

You’re in luck, there are several types of vegan cookies, most come from ABC Bakers. Here are the vegan Girl Scout cookies: Lemonades, Peanut Butter Patties, Thanks-A-Lot and Girl Scout S’mores are all from ABC, and all of the Thin Mint types are vegan.

Here is a list of the non-vegan Girl Scout cookies: Lemon-Ups, Caramel deLites, Tagalongs, Do-si-dos, Shortbread, Caramel Chocolate Chip, Toffee-tastic and Girl Scout S’Mores.

Since there are some types that come in both vegan and non-vegan, be sure to check that you are getting the vegan kind before you buy!

For more info, check out https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/are-girl-scout-cookies-vegan#dont-eat-these